8 C
Perugia, IT
mercoledì, 14 novembre 2018

Consiglio di Amministrazione

– CONSIGLIO DI AMMINISTRAZIONE –
Liana Cicchi Presidente liana.cicchi@asad-sociale.it
Fulvio Mecci Vice Presidente fulvio.mecci@asad-sociale.it
Roberta Calamandrei  Consigliere roberta.calamandrei@asad-sociale.it
Monica Nanni Consigliere monica.nanni@asad-sociale.it
Dominique Clementi Consigliere dominique.clementi@asad-sociale.it
Lorenzo Rieti Consigliere lorenzo.rieti@asad-sociale.it
Claudio Branco Consigliere claudio.branco@asad.sociale.it